This training programme comprises of the sectors / rotations listed below. Details of the trusts within each sector / rotation are given, with a link to the trust website where further information can be found. When preferencing a sector / rotation, applicants should be prepared to train in all the trusts stated.

Details are correct at the time of advertising and are subject to change due to educational reasons and service reconfiguration.



North West london

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Chelsea & Westminster Hospital

Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

Ealing Hospital

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

Lister Hospital

Queen Elizabeth II Hospital

The Hillingdon Hospital Trust

Hillingdon Hospital

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Charing Cross Hospital

Hammersmith Hospital

St Mary's Hospital

North West London Hospitals NHS Trust

Central Middlesex Hospital

Northwick Park Hospital

St Mark's Hospital

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Hemel Hempstead Hospital

Watford General Hospital

West Middlesex University Hospital Trust

West Middlesex University Hospital

North East london

Barking, Havering and Redbridge Hospitals NHS Trust

King George Hospital

Queen's Hospital

Barnet and Chase Farm Hospitals NHS Trust

Barnet General Hospital

Chase Farm Hospital

Barts Health NHS Trust

Royal London Hospital

Newham General Hospital

Whipps Cross University Hospital

Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trusts

Basildon Hospital

Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust

Colchester Hospital

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Homerton University Hospital

Mid Essex Hopsital Services NHS Trust

Broomfield Hospital

North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust

North Middlesex Hospital Trust

Princess Alexandra Hospital Trust

Princess Alexandra Hospital

Royal Free NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital

Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Southend Hospital

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

University College Hospital

Whittington Hospital Trust

Whittington Hospital, The

South london

Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust

Epsom General Hospital

St Helier Hospital

King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Kings College Hospital

Kingston Hospital Trust

Kingston Hospital

Croydon Health Services NHS Trust

Croydon University Hospital

St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust

St George's Hospital

Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust

Guy's Hospital

St Thomas' Hospital

The Lewisham Hospital NHS Trust

University Hospital, Lewisham

South London Healthcare NHS Trust

Princess Royal University Hospital

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Woolwich

Queen Mary's Hospital