This training programme comprises of the sectors / rotations listed below. Details of the trusts within each sector / rotation are given, with a link to the trust website where further information can be found. When preferencing a sector / rotation, applicants should be prepared to train in all the trusts stated.

Details are correct at the time of advertising and are subject to change due to educational reasons and service reconfiguration.


North East and Central London Training Programme

Barking, Havering & Redbridge Hospitals NHS Trust

King George Hospital

Queen's Hospital

Barnet and Chase Farm Hospitals NHS Trust

Chase Farm Hospital

Barts Health NHS Trust

London Chest Hospital

Royal London Hospital

St Bartholomew's Hospital

Newham General Hospital

Whipps Cross University Hospital

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Homerton University Hospital

North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust

North Middlesex Hospital Trust

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

The Heart Hospital

University College Hospital

The Whittington Hospital Trust

Whittington Hospital

North West London Training Programme

Barnet and Chase Farm Hospitals NHS Trust

Barnet General Hospital

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Chelsea & Westminster Hospital

Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

Ealing Hospital

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

Queen Elizabeth II Hospital

Great Ormond Street Hospital For Children NHS Trust

Gt Ormond Street Hospital For Children

Heatherwood and Wexham Park Trust

Wexham Park Hospital

The Hillingdon Hospital Trust

Hillingdon Hospital

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Charing Cross Hospital

Hammersmith Hospital

St Mary’s Hospital

North West London Hospitals NHS Trust

Central Middlesex Hospital

Northwick Park Hospital

Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Trust

Royal Brompton Hospital

Harefield Hospital

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital

South Buckinghamshire Trust

Wycombe General Hospital

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Watford General Hospital

West Middlesex University Hospital Trust

West Middlesex University Hospital

South London Training Programme

Ashford & St Peter's Hospitals NHS Trust

St Peters Hospital

East Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust

Eastbourne District General Hospital

Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust

Epsom General Hospital

St Helier Hospital

Frimley Park Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Frimley Park Hospital

Kingston Hospital Trust

Kingston Hospital

Croydon Health Services NHS Trust

Croydon University Hospital

Royal Surrey County Hospital Trust

Royal Surrey County Hospital

St George's Healthcare NHS Trust

St George's Hospital

Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

East Surrey Hospital

Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust

St Richard’s Hospital

East Kent Hospitals NHS Trust

Kent & Canterbury Hospital

Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Hosp.

The William Harvey Hospital

East Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust

Conquest Hospital

Eastbourne District General Hospital

Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust

St Thomas' Hospital

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Kings College Hospital

The Lewisham Hospital NHS Trust

University Hospital, Lewisham

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust

Tunbridge Wells Hospital

Maidstone District General Hospital

Medway NHS Foundation Trust

Medway Maritime Hospital

South London Healthcare NHS Trust

Princess Royal University Hospital

Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust

St Richard’s Hospital